Ramper — fuel prices
610 Newark Road, South Hykeham, Lincolnshire · LN6 9NP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Ramper
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
195.9p
3.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Ramper
610 Newark Road, South Hykeham, Lincolnshire, LN6 9NP
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Ramper has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p+2.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)195.9p+10.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+8.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Thorpe On The Hill0.3 mi · LN6 9AJ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore1.3 mi · LN6 8JY · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Doddington2.0 mi · LN6 3SE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Lincoln2.5 mi · LN6 7QN · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Lindum Express Petrol3.0 mi · LN6 8RP · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Hicksons Forecourt Ltd3.2 mi · LN6 0JB · 18 Oct175.9p E10200.9p B7
- Eg Waddington Pfs3.4 mi · LN5 9NT · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Sleaford3.7 mi · LN4 2ND · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.