Rontec Sleaford — fuel prices
Sleaford Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, Lincoln · LN4 2ND
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Rontec Sleaford
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Rontec Sleaford
Sleaford Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, Lincoln, LN4 2ND
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Rontec Sleaford has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Lindum Express Petrol1.2 mi · LN6 8RP · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Pitstop Uk Ltd1.7 mi · LN4 2RF · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Eg Waddington Pfs1.8 mi · LN5 9NT · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Lincoln Canwick Rd Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.1 mi · LN5 8HS · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Lincoln2.1 mi · LN6 7QN · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Lincoln2.4 mi · LN6 7QL · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore2.5 mi · LN6 8JY · 17 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative - Winning Post3.0 mi · LN1 1RU · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.