Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore — fuel prices
Newark Road, North Hykeham, Lincoln · LN6 8JY
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore
Newark Road, North Hykeham, Lincoln, LN6 8JY
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sainsburys Lincoln1.2 mi · LN6 7QN · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Ramper1.3 mi · LN6 9NP · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Doddington1.6 mi · LN6 3SE · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Thorpe On The Hill1.7 mi · LN6 9AJ · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Lindum Express Petrol1.7 mi · LN6 8RP · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Hicksons Forecourt Ltd2.3 mi · LN6 0JB · 17 Oct175.9p E10200.9p B7
- Rontec Sleaford2.5 mi · LN4 2ND · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Waddington Pfs2.7 mi · LN5 9NT · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.