Asda Lindum Express Petrol — fuel prices
246 Newark Road, Lincoln · LN6 8RP
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Lindum Express Petrol
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
201.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Lindum Express Petrol
246 Newark Road, Lincoln, LN6 8RP
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Lindum Express Petrol has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sainsburys Lincoln1.0 mi · LN6 7QN · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Sleaford1.2 mi · LN4 2ND · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Pitstop Uk Ltd1.5 mi · LN4 2RF · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Lincoln1.5 mi · LN6 7QL · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Lincoln North Hykeham Superstore1.7 mi · LN6 8JY · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Lincoln Canwick Rd Superstore - Petrol Filling Station1.8 mi · LN5 8HS · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hicksons Forecourt Ltd2.1 mi · LN6 0JB · 18 Oct175.9p E10200.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative - Winning Post2.2 mi · LN1 1RU · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.