Oil Direct Ni Limited — fuel prices
Oil Direct, 10, Circular Road, Dromore, Bt25 1al, Dromore · BT25 1AL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Oil Direct Ni Limited
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Oil Direct Ni Limited
Oil Direct, 10, Circular Road, Dromore, Bt25 1al, Dromore, BT25 1AL
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Oil Direct Ni Limited has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)194.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eurospar Moundview0.3 mi · BT25 1DE · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Supervalu Dromore0.3 mi · BT25 1NB · 17 Oct166.9p E10191.9p B7
- Applegreen Hillsborough2.5 mi · BT26 6JA · 17 Oct169.8p E10196.8p B7
- G.E.M. Retailing Ltd Ta Steady Eddies3.7 mi · BT25 2NR · 17 Oct168.9p E10189.9p B7
- Centra A14.1 mi · BT32 4ET · 17 Oct164.9p E10185.9p B7
- Roy Kennedy Fuels4.5 mi · BT67 0PF · 17 Oct— E10185.9p B7
- Donaghcloney Spar4.6 mi · BT66 7LR · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Walker Fuels Ltd4.8 mi · BT27 5RS · 17 Oct— E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.