G.E.M. Retailing Ltd Ta Steady Eddies — fuel prices
166 Banbridge Road, Dromara, Kinallen, Dromore · BT25 2NR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at G.E.M. Retailing Ltd Ta Steady Eddies
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
168.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to G.E.M. Retailing Ltd Ta Steady Eddies
166 Banbridge Road, Dromara, Kinallen, Dromore, BT25 2NR
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price G.E.M. Retailing Ltd Ta Steady Eddies has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)168.9p+6.0p
- Diesel (B7)189.9p-4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eurospar Dromara2.2 mi · BT25 2JG · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Bingham Shop2.3 mi · BT25 2EU · 18 Oct168.0p E10— B7
- Ohare Tyre Service2.4 mi · BT25 2EQ · 18 Oct— E10198.0p B7
- Oil Direct Ni Limited3.7 mi · BT25 1AL · 18 Oct— E10194.9p B7
- Eurospar Moundview3.8 mi · BT25 1DE · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Supervalu Dromore4.0 mi · BT25 1NB · 18 Oct166.9p E10191.9p B7
- Applegreen Hillsborough4.6 mi · BT26 6JA · 18 Oct169.8p E10196.8p B7
- Spar Katesbridge5.6 mi · BT32 5PZ · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.