Donaghcloney Spar — fuel prices
Nisa Store, 9, Main Street, Donaghcloney, Craigavon · BT66 7LR
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Donaghcloney Spar
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
166.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
190.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Donaghcloney Spar
Nisa Store, 9, Main Street, Donaghcloney, Craigavon, BT66 7LR
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Donaghcloney Spar has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)166.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)190.9p+1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Waringstown Spar2.0 mi · BT66 7QH · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Moutrays Dollingstown3.2 mi · BT66 7JS · 17 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Moutrays Lurgan3.4 mi · BT66 7EG · 17 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Parkgate Spar3.5 mi · BT66 7BD · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Supervalu Lurgan3.6 mi · BT66 7DT · 17 Oct168.9p E10192.9p B7
- Thompson Fuels Ltd3.6 mi · BT66 8BW · 17 Oct— E10188.9p B7
- Centra A13.9 mi · BT32 4ET · 17 Oct164.9p E10185.9p B7
- Pooles Moira Ltd4.3 mi · BT67 0LE · 17 Oct164.9p E10188.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.