Walker Fuels Ltd — fuel prices
42, Cockhill Road, Lisburn, Bt27 5rs, Lisburn · BT27 5RS
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Walker Fuels Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Walker Fuels Ltd
42, Cockhill Road, Lisburn, Bt27 5rs, Lisburn, BT27 5RS
Services at this station
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Walker Fuels Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)189.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Broomhedge Service Station1.4 mi · BT67 0JS · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Roy Kennedy Fuels1.8 mi · BT67 0PF · 18 Oct— E10185.9p B7
- Trummery Service Station2.4 mi · BT67 0JR · 18 Oct166.9p E10184.9p B7
- Supervalu Lisburn2.4 mi · BT28 2TA · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Eurospar Maghaberry2.7 mi · BT67 0QN · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Applegreen Hillsborough2.8 mi · BT26 6JA · 18 Oct169.8p E10196.8p B7
- Sainsburys Sprucefield2.9 mi · BT27 5UQ · 18 Oct164.9p E10187.9p B7
- Eurospar Moira Road3.0 mi · BT28 1SQ · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.