Newington Garage Services — fuel prices
Newington Garage, 51, Shrewsbury Road, Craven Arms · SY7 9QQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Newington Garage Services
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Newington Garage Services
Newington Garage, 51, Shrewsbury Road, Craven Arms, SY7 9QQ
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Newington Garage Services has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tuffins Supermarket0.4 mi · SY7 9PX · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Aston Munslow Garage5.5 mi · SY7 9ER · 18 Oct— E10194.0p B7
- Griffiths Garage6.1 mi · SY7 0JZ · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
- Eg Church Stretton Pfs6.5 mi · SY6 6PQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Ludlow Pfs6.9 mi · SY8 1DN · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Br Bishop Castle7.5 mi · SY9 5AA · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Br & Sc Green7.5 mi · SY7 0AA · 18 Oct179.0p E10199.0p B7
- Tgc - Ludlow8.2 mi · SY8 1LS · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.