Aston Munslow Garage — fuel prices
Aston Munslow Garage, Aston Munslow, Craven Arms, Sy7 9er, Craven Arms · SY7 9ER
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Aston Munslow Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.0p
5.0p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Aston Munslow Garage
Aston Munslow Garage, Aston Munslow, Craven Arms, Sy7 9er, Craven Arms, SY7 9ER
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Aston Munslow Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)194.0p-1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Newington Garage Services5.5 mi · SY7 9QQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Church Stretton Pfs5.5 mi · SY6 6PQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tuffins Supermarket5.6 mi · SY7 9PX · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Parker Motors6.1 mi · WV16 6SQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Ludlow Pfs7.1 mi · SY8 1DN · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tgc - Ludlow7.8 mi · SY8 1LS · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Hopton Bank Garage9.1 mi · DY14 0HE · 18 Oct163.9p E10188.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.