Br Bishop Castle — fuel prices
Spar Stores, Church Street, Bishops Castle, Sy9 5aa, Bishops Castle · SY9 5AA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Br Bishop Castle
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Br Bishop Castle
Spar Stores, Church Street, Bishops Castle, Sy9 5aa, Bishops Castle, SY9 5AA
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Br Bishop Castle has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Our Coop Churchstoke4.6 mi · SY15 6AJ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Newington Garage Services7.5 mi · SY7 9QQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tuffins Supermarket7.7 mi · SY7 9PX · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- R H Bunner & Son Ltd8.0 mi · SY15 6RA · 18 Oct180.0p E10199.8p B7
- Eg Church Stretton Pfs8.9 mi · SY6 6PQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Br & Sc Green9.4 mi · SY7 0AA · 18 Oct179.0p E10199.0p B7
- Glanmule Garage9.8 mi · SY16 4LW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.