Griffiths Garage — fuel prices
Griffiths Garage, Leintwardine, Craven Arms, Sy7 0jz, Craven Arms · SY7 0JZ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Griffiths Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
164.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Griffiths Garage
Griffiths Garage, Leintwardine, Craven Arms, Sy7 0jz, Craven Arms, SY7 0JZ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Griffiths Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)164.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)189.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Br & Sc Green2.9 mi · SY7 0AA · 18 Oct179.0p E10199.0p B7
- Tuffins Supermarket5.8 mi · SY7 9PX · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Newington Garage Services6.1 mi · SY7 9QQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Ludlow Pfs6.5 mi · SY8 1DN · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Our Coop Knighton7.3 mi · LD7 1BT · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tgc - Ludlow7.6 mi · SY8 1LS · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Naughton Motors7.8 mi · LD7 1SD · 18 Oct— E10210.9p B7
- Asda Woofferton Wharf Express Petrol7.9 mi · SY8 4AL · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.