Dromore Vivo Ltd — fuel prices
10 Omagh Road, Dromore, Omagh · BT783AJ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Dromore Vivo Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
164.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
194.9p
23.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Dromore Vivo Ltd
10 Omagh Road, Dromore, Omagh, BT783AJ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Dromore Vivo Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Colton Service Station3.7 mi · BT78 1SN · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Joseph A Mills & Son4.7 mi · BT78 3SX · 17 Oct— E10195.6p B7
- Supervalu Fintona5.6 mi · BT78 2AS · 17 Oct168.9p E10193.9p B7
- Fintona Autospares Ltd5.8 mi · BT78 2BP · 17 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Jj Donnelly & Sons6.2 mi · BT78 2EQ · 17 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Halfway Filling Station7.0 mi · BT78 1PZ · 17 Oct165.9p E10193.9p B7
- R I Duncan - Bridge End Filling Station7.2 mi · BT78 4SB · 17 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mcbrides Irvinestown7.2 mi · BT94 1GZ · 17 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.