Joseph A Mills & Son — fuel prices
Joseph A Mills & Son, 68, Main Street, Trillick, Omagh, Bt78 3sx, Omagh · BT78 3SX
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Joseph A Mills & Son
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
188.9p
3.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.6p
3.4p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Joseph A Mills & Son
Joseph A Mills & Son, 68, Main Street, Trillick, Omagh, Bt78 3sx, Omagh, BT78 3SX
Services at this station
AdBlue pump
AdBlue dispensed directly at the pump
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Joseph A Mills & Son has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Beatty Retail Bm Ltd4.6 mi · BT94 2FY · 18 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- Dromore Vivo Ltd4.7 mi · BT783AJ · 18 Oct164.9p E10— B7
- Texaco5.0 mi · BT94 3LU · 18 Oct165.9p E10195.9p B7
- Mcbrides Glenwood5.6 mi · BT94 1GG · 18 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mcbrides Irvinestown5.7 mi · BT94 1GZ · 18 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Crawford Car Sales5.7 mi · BT94 3NN · 18 Oct167.9p E10194.9p B7
- Clabby Filling Station6.1 mi · BT75 0QY · 18 Oct— E10193.9p B7
- Garvary Filling Station7.2 mi · BT94 3EL · 18 Oct— E10194.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.