Mcbrides Irvinestown — fuel prices
24 Dromore Road · BT94 1GZ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mcbrides Irvinestown
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
165.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mcbrides Irvinestown
24 Dromore Road, BT94 1GZ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Mcbrides Irvinestown has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)165.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)179.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)194.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mcbrides Glenwood0.3 mi · BT94 1GG · 17 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Castle Archdale Retail Ltd3.1 mi · BT94 1PN · 17 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Beatty Retail Bm Ltd3.8 mi · BT94 2FY · 17 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- Jennings Fuels & Lubricants4.7 mi · BT93 1TN · 17 Oct— E10189.9p B7
- Mchugh Fuels Ltd4.7 mi · BT93 0AE · 17 Oct— E10195.9p B7
- Joseph A Mills & Son5.7 mi · BT78 3SX · 17 Oct— E10195.6p B7
- Palmbush Spar Ltd5.8 mi · BT93 1QX · 17 Oct170.9p E10— B7
- Roulstons Foodstore Trory6.2 mi · BT94 2FE · 17 Oct170.9p E10193.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.