Jj Donnelly & Sons — fuel prices
J J Donnelly & Sons, 164, Ecclesville Road, Fintona, Omagh, Bt78 2eq, Omagh · BT78 2EQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Jj Donnelly & Sons
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
193.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Jj Donnelly & Sons
J J Donnelly & Sons, 164, Ecclesville Road, Fintona, Omagh, Bt78 2eq, Omagh, BT78 2EQ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Jj Donnelly & Sons has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)193.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Supervalu Fintona0.8 mi · BT78 2AS · 18 Oct168.9p E10193.9p B7
- Fintona Autospares Ltd0.8 mi · BT78 2BP · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Halfway Filling Station4.0 mi · BT78 1PZ · 18 Oct165.9p E10193.9p B7
- Jmm Retail Ltd5.2 mi · BT790QW · 18 Oct166.9p E10192.9p B7
- Colton Service Station5.4 mi · BT78 1SN · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Hilltop Fuels A55.8 mi · BT79 0QT · 18 Oct165.9p E10190.9p B7
- Dromore Vivo Ltd6.2 mi · BT783AJ · 18 Oct164.9p E10— B7
- Clabby Filling Station6.4 mi · BT75 0QY · 18 Oct— E10193.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.