Whitecross Filling Station — fuel prices
Post Office, 15, Kingsmill Road, Whitecross, Armagh, Bt60 2ss, Armagh · BT60 2SS
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Whitecross Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Whitecross Filling Station
Post Office, 15, Kingsmill Road, Whitecross, Armagh, Bt60 2ss, Armagh, BT60 2SS
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Whitecross Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Thompson Fuels Ltd2.9 mi · BT60 2DD · 18 Oct— E10188.9p B7
- Gregory Service Station Ltd4.5 mi · BT35 7EE · 18 Oct167.9p E10197.9p B7
- Millvale Service Station5.2 mi · BT35 7NH · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Spar Markethill Ss5.5 mi · BT60 1PN · 18 Oct199.9p E10179.9p B7
- Morgan Xpress Archview5.5 mi · BT35 6JP · 18 Oct162.9p E10190.9p B7
- Fiveways Supermarket5.7 mi · BT35 6PW · 18 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Morgan Fuels Head Office6.3 mi · BT358RL · 18 Oct— E10190.9p B7
- Newry Filling Station6.5 mi · BT34 1QA · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.