Spar Markethill Ss — fuel prices
Mcfarlands Markethill, 31, Keady Street, Markethill, Armagh · BT60 1PN
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Spar Markethill Ss
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
199.9p
25.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
179.9p
19.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Spar Markethill Ss
Mcfarlands Markethill, 31, Keady Street, Markethill, Armagh, BT60 1PN
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Spar Markethill Ss has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Thompson Fuels Ltd2.9 mi · BT60 2DD · 18 Oct— E10188.9p B7
- Bawn Service Station3.1 mi · BT61 9SA · 18 Oct167.9p E10195.9p B7
- Oil Direct Limited4.8 mi · BT60 2PQ · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Whitecross Filling Station5.5 mi · BT60 2SS · 18 Oct— E10197.9p B7
- Fruitfield Service Station5.8 mi · BT61 9LG · 18 Oct165.9p E10190.9p B7
- Spar Tandragee5.8 mi · BT62 2BX · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Thompson Fuels Ltd5.8 mi · BT62 2BP · 18 Oct— E10188.9p B7
- Trainor Bros Retail Ltd6.0 mi · BT35 6SY · 18 Oct167.9p E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.