Morgan Xpress Archview — fuel prices
Smiths Archview Garage, 26, Camlough Road, Newry · BT35 6JP
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Morgan Xpress Archview
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
162.9p
11.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
190.9p
8.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Morgan Xpress Archview
Smiths Archview Garage, 26, Camlough Road, Newry, BT35 6JP
Services at this station
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Morgan Xpress Archview has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)162.9p-2.0p
- Diesel (B7)190.9p-2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Millvale Service Station0.3 mi · BT35 7NH · 17 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Fiveways Supermarket0.9 mi · BT35 6PW · 17 Oct166.9p E10190.9p B7
- Morgan Fuels Head Office0.9 mi · BT358RL · 17 Oct— E10190.9p B7
- Gregory Service Station Ltd1.1 mi · BT35 7EE · 17 Oct167.9p E10197.9p B7
- Newry Filling Station1.2 mi · BT34 1QA · 17 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Wards Spar Rockmount1.7 mi · BT34 1JZ · 17 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Greenbank Service Station1.8 mi · BT34 2PF · 17 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Pointside Services Ltd2.1 mi · BT34 2PF · 17 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.