Upton Noble Garage Ltd — fuel prices
Upton Noble Garage, Gunnings Lane, Upton Noble, Shepton Mallet · BA4 6AR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Upton Noble Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Upton Noble Garage Ltd
Upton Noble Garage, Gunnings Lane, Upton Noble, Shepton Mallet, BA4 6AR
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Upton Noble Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Bruton3.5 mi · BA10 0BQ · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Nunney Catch Express Petrol3.7 mi · BA11 4NZ · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Shepton Mallet5.3 mi · BA4 4LY · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
- Sainsburys Frome5.7 mi · BA11 4DH · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Gulf5.7 mi · BA4 6TA · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Moff Motors Ltd5.8 mi · BA7 7PF · 18 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Shepton Mallet Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.2 mi · BA4 5EG · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Phillips Tyres Castle Cary Ltd6.2 mi · BA7 7BD · 18 Oct186.9p E10— B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.