Phillips Tyres Castle Cary Ltd — fuel prices
Centre Garage · BA7 7BD
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Phillips Tyres Castle Cary Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
186.9p
12.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Phillips Tyres Castle Cary Ltd
Centre Garage, BA7 7BD
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Phillips Tyres Castle Cary Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Moff Motors Ltd1.1 mi · BA7 7PF · 18 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Bruton2.9 mi · BA10 0BQ · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Gulf4.3 mi · BA4 6TA · 18 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
- Mfg Lydford4.6 mi · TA11 7EY · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
- Anchor Hill Service Station4.6 mi · BA9 8AE · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Hazelgrove4.7 mi · BA22 7JE · 18 Oct178.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Wincanton5.0 mi · BA9 9RP · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Shepton Mallet5.9 mi · BA4 4LY · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.