The Fowey Farm Shop Ltd — fuel prices
Four Turnings Garage, Fowey, Pl23 1ju, Fowey · PL23 1JU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at The Fowey Farm Shop Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
178.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to The Fowey Farm Shop Ltd
Four Turnings Garage, Fowey, Pl23 1ju, Fowey, PL23 1JU
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price The Fowey Farm Shop Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- St Blazey Service Station2.9 mi · PL24 2NS · 18 Oct173.9p E10196.9p B7
- Bp Service Station Biscovey3.1 mi · PL24 2EE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- St Austell Daniels Ln Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.4 mi · PL25 3HT · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda St Austell Superstore5.0 mi · PL25 4PR · 18 Oct174.7p E10198.7p B7
- Bypass Service Station5.3 mi · PL25 4RS · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg St Austell Pfs6.0 mi · PL25 5DP · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Polperroparkservicestation6.8 mi · PL132JE · 18 Oct— E10198.9p B7
- Valley View Garage8.1 mi · PL14 4NJ · 18 Oct184.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.