Polperroparkservicestation — fuel prices
Polperroparkservicestation, Polperroroad, Looe · PL132JE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Polperroparkservicestation
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
178.9p
13.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Polperroparkservicestation
Polperroparkservicestation, Polperroroad, Looe, PL132JE
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Polperroparkservicestation has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tgc - Looe2.3 mi · PL13 1HN · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Valley View Garage6.7 mi · PL14 4NJ · 18 Oct184.9p E10196.9p B7
- The Fowey Farm Shop Ltd6.8 mi · PL23 1JU · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Liskeard7.3 mi · PL14 3PR · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Bp Addington7.8 mi · PL14 3HD · 18 Oct193.9p E10198.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Caradon7.8 mi · PL12 5BL · 18 Oct182.9p E10204.9p B7
- St Blazey Service Station9.3 mi · PL24 2NS · 18 Oct173.9p E10196.9p B7
- Bp Service Station Biscovey9.7 mi · PL24 2EE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.