Valley View Garage — fuel prices
Valley View Garage & Stores, East Taphouse, Liskeard, Pl14 4nj, Liskeard · PL14 4NJ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Valley View Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
184.9p
10.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Valley View Garage
Valley View Garage & Stores, East Taphouse, Liskeard, Pl14 4nj, Liskeard, PL14 4NJ
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Valley View Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)184.9p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Bp Addington4.8 mi · PL14 3HD · 18 Oct193.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Liskeard4.9 mi · PL14 3PR · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Penlan Service Station6.5 mi · PL30 4HH · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Bodmin Superstore6.6 mi · PL31 2AR · 18 Oct173.7p E10196.7p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bodmin6.7 mi · PL31 2AG · 18 Oct173.7p E10196.7p B7
- Polperroparkservicestation6.7 mi · PL132JE · 18 Oct— E10198.9p B7
- Smart Fuels7.3 mi · PL31 2LW · 18 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Tgc - Looe7.5 mi · PL13 1HN · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.