Oil Direct LimitedIndependent

Oil Direct Limited — fuel prices

Oil Direct, 98b, Killyfaddy Road East, Armagh, Bt60 2pq, Armagh · BT60 2PQ

Price from 18 October 2026

Fuel prices at Oil Direct Limited

pence per litre · reported price

Unleaded

E10 — standard unleaded

Not available

Not reported by this station

Super unleaded

E5 — super unleaded

Not available

Not reported by this station

Diesel

B7 — standard diesel

199.9p

0.9p above the UK average

Premium diesel

Super / premium diesel

Not available

Not reported by this station

The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.

Getting to Oil Direct Limited

Oil Direct, 98b, Killyfaddy Road East, Armagh, Bt60 2pq, Armagh, BT60 2PQ

Services at this station

No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.

30-day price history

Every price Oil Direct Limited has reported in the last 30 days.

We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.

Nearby petrol stations

Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.

“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.

Keep looking

Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.