R M Eke Garage — fuel prices
161 Fakenham Rd, Briston, Melton Constable · NR242DN
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at R M Eke Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to R M Eke Garage
161 Fakenham Rd, Briston, Melton Constable, NR242DN
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price R M Eke Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eg Stowmarket Pfs2.8 mi · IP14 2AJ · 18 Oct168.7p E10189.7p B7
- Mfg Stowmarket2.9 mi · IP14 2AP · 18 Oct169.9p E10195.9p B7
- Nedging Autocentre3.2 mi · IP7 7BN · 18 Oct170.9p E10193.9p B7
- Stowmarket Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.2 mi · IP14 5BE · 18 Oct169.9p E10189.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Needham Market3.3 mi · IP6 8LP · 18 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- Our Coop Stowupland4.4 mi · IP14 4BJ · 18 Oct171.9p E10190.9p B7
- Tothill Services4.7 mi · IP14 3QQ · 18 Oct171.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Ipswich Superstore5.9 mi · IP1 5PD · 18 Oct167.9p E10191.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.