Thurlow Nunn Service Station — fuel prices
Thurlow Nunn, 33-35, Cromer Road, Holt, Nr25 6eu, Holt · NR25 6EU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Thurlow Nunn Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
177.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
197.9p
5.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Thurlow Nunn Service Station
Thurlow Nunn, 33-35, Cromer Road, Holt, Nr25 6eu, Holt, NR25 6EU
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Thurlow Nunn Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)177.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)197.9p+10.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Blakeney Garage Ltd4.6 mi · NR25 7AY · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Countryside Filling Station5.0 mi · NR21 0AB · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Sheringham Service Station5.2 mi · NR26 8HF · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Roman Camp Service Station6.5 mi · NR11 8QD · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Parkside6.8 mi · NR21 0BD · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Roughton Pfs8.7 mi · NR11 8SJ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Cromer8.7 mi · NR27 9HR · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Cromer Service Station Ltd8.9 mi · NR11 7QE · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.