Woodrow Service Station — fuel prices
Woodrow Garage, Holt Road, Cawston, Norwich, Nr10 4hp, Norwich · NR10 4HP
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Woodrow Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,217 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Woodrow Service Station
Woodrow Garage, Holt Road, Cawston, Norwich, Nr10 4hp, Norwich, NR10 4HP
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Woodrow Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)189.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Aylsham Sf Connect3.5 mi · NR11 6AR · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Taverham Service Station6.0 mi · NR8 6QW · 17 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Cromer Service Station Ltd6.3 mi · NR11 7QE · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Martin Service Station6.3 mi · NR11 7QE · 17 Oct159.9p E10176.9p B7
- Lyng Garage Ltd6.6 mi · NR9 5RP · 17 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Eg Drayton Pfs6.7 mi · NR8 6PL · 17 Oct177.9p E10198.9p B7
- Coltishall Service Station7.6 mi · NR12 7DH · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- A&F Motors7.9 mi · NR6 5NQ · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.