Pc&At Hudson — fuel prices
Elmsdale, Church Road, West Dereham, King's Lynn, Kings Lynn · PE33 9RF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Pc&At Hudson
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Pc&At Hudson
Elmsdale, Church Road, West Dereham, King's Lynn, Kings Lynn, PE33 9RF
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Pc&At Hudson has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+6.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Holden Renualt Kings Lynn1.9 mi · PE33 9DU · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Stone Cross2.4 mi · PE38 0AD · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Broomhill Service Station3.1 mi · PE38 9QY · 18 Oct172.8p E10197.8p B7
- Whittington Garage3.5 mi · PE33 9TF · 18 Oct172.8p E10197.8p B7
- Fincham Filling Station4.1 mi · PE339HF · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Central Garage Feltwell7.5 mi · IP26 4AF · 18 Oct175.9p E10205.9p B7
- Bulldog Service Station9.4 mi · IP26 4LN · 18 Oct182.9p E10209.9p B7
- Bloom & Wake Garage Ltd9.6 mi · PE14 8PF · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.