Fincham Filling Station — fuel prices
Downham Road, Fincham, King's Lynn Norfolk · PE339HF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Fincham Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Fincham Filling Station
Downham Road, Fincham, King's Lynn Norfolk, PE339HF
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Fincham Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Whittington Garage3.6 mi · PE33 9TF · 18 Oct172.8p E10197.8p B7
- Pc&At Hudson4.1 mi · PE33 9RF · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Holden Renualt Kings Lynn4.7 mi · PE33 9DU · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Stone Cross5.9 mi · PE38 0AD · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Broomhill Service Station6.1 mi · PE38 9QY · 18 Oct172.8p E10197.8p B7
- Swaffham Service Station6.6 mi · PE37 7AZ · 18 Oct175.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Waitrose Swaffham6.9 mi · PE37 7HT · 18 Oct175.9p E10197.9p B7
- Tgc - Swaffham8.2 mi · PE37 7TZ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.