Bulldog Service Station — fuel prices
Bulldog Service Station, Main Street, Hockwold, Thetford · IP26 4LN
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Bulldog Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
182.9p
8.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
209.9p
10.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Bulldog Service Station
Bulldog Service Station, Main Street, Hockwold, Thetford, IP26 4LN
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Bulldog Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Central Garage Feltwell1.9 mi · IP26 4AF · 18 Oct175.9p E10205.9p B7
- Karan Breckland Service Station2.6 mi · IP27 0QW · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Finevale Service Station3.3 mi · IP27 0ER · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Barry Walker & Sons6.5 mi · IP26 5HX · 18 Oct179.9p E10209.9p B7
- Whittington Garage7.0 mi · PE33 9TF · 18 Oct172.8p E10197.8p B7
- Mfg Field Road7.7 mi · IP28 7AL · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Thetford East8.1 mi · IP24 1QN · 18 Oct177.9p E10205.9p B7
- Mfg Thetford West8.1 mi · IP24 1QN · 18 Oct177.9p E10205.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.