Mfg Morrisons East Dereham — fuel prices
Station Road, Dereham, Norfolk · NR19 1DF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mfg Morrisons East Dereham
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
189.9p
2.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mfg Morrisons East Dereham
Station Road, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1DF
Services at this station
LPG
Autogas (LPG) pump for dual-fuel vehicles
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Mfg Morrisons East Dereham has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)189.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Lynn Hill Sf Connect0.2 mi · NR19 1AS · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Dereham Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.6 mi · NR19 1WB · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Threeways Garage4.5 mi · IP25 7PF · 18 Oct— E10— B7
- East Bilney Garage Ltd4.5 mi · NR20 4HL · 18 Oct195.0p E10215.0p B7
- Lyng Garage Ltd5.5 mi · NR9 5RP · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Asda Necton Express Petrol7.4 mi · PE37 8DQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Aerolite Garage Limited8.3 mi · IP25 6JB · 18 Oct177.9p E10197.9p B7
- Petrocell Watton9.2 mi · IP25 6PN · 18 Oct176.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.