East Bilney Garage Ltd — fuel prices
East Bilney Garage Ltd, Fakenham Road, East Bilney, Dereham · NR20 4HL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at East Bilney Garage Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
195.0p
21.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
215.0p
16.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to East Bilney Garage Ltd
East Bilney Garage Ltd, Fakenham Road, East Bilney, Dereham, NR20 4HL
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price East Bilney Garage Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons East Dereham4.5 mi · NR19 1DF · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Lynn Hill Sf Connect4.7 mi · NR19 1AS · 18 Oct179.9p E10204.9p B7
- Dereham Extra - Petrol Filling Station5.1 mi · NR19 1WB · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Silverandsonslimited5.3 mi · NR21 7HP · 18 Oct173.9p E10202.9p B7
- Lyng Garage Ltd7.1 mi · NR9 5RP · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Fakenham7.3 mi · NR21 8SW · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Necton Express Petrol7.3 mi · PE37 8DQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Threeways Garage7.5 mi · IP25 7PF · 18 Oct— E10— B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.