Aerolite Garage Limited — fuel prices
Aerolite Garage, Norwich Road, Watton, Thetford · IP25 6JB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Aerolite Garage Limited
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
177.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Aerolite Garage Limited
Aerolite Garage, Norwich Road, Watton, Thetford, IP25 6JB
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Aerolite Garage Limited has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)177.9p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Petrocell Watton1.3 mi · IP25 6PN · 18 Oct176.9p E10196.9p B7
- Watton Service Station1.8 mi · IP25 6AL · 18 Oct177.9p E10197.9p B7
- Threeways Garage4.0 mi · IP25 7PF · 18 Oct— E10— B7
- Asda Necton Express Petrol6.9 mi · PE37 8DQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Sainsburys Attleborough7.5 mi · NR17 2EH · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Aline Garage7.5 mi · NR17 2AB · 18 Oct182.9p E10205.9p B7
- Asda Snetterton Express Petrol7.8 mi · NR16 2JU · 18 Oct176.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tgc - Swaffham8.0 mi · PE37 7TZ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.