Mchugh Fuels Ltd — fuel prices
M C Hugh Fuels, 21, Castlederg Road, Monavreece, Ederney, Enniskillen, Bt93 0ae, Enniskillen · BT93 0AE
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mchugh Fuels Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mchugh Fuels Ltd
M C Hugh Fuels, 21, Castlederg Road, Monavreece, Ederney, Enniskillen, Bt93 0ae, Enniskillen, BT93 0AE
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Mchugh Fuels Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)195.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Jennings Fuels & Lubricants2.7 mi · BT93 1TN · 17 Oct— E10189.9p B7
- Palmbush Spar Ltd2.7 mi · BT93 1QX · 17 Oct170.9p E10— B7
- Mcbrides Irvinestown4.7 mi · BT94 1GZ · 17 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Castle Archdale Retail Ltd4.8 mi · BT94 1PN · 17 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mcbrides Glenwood5.0 mi · BT94 1GG · 17 Oct165.9p E10194.9p B7
- Dromore Vivo Ltd8.4 mi · BT783AJ · 17 Oct164.9p E10— B7
- Beatty Retail Bm Ltd8.5 mi · BT94 2FY · 17 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- R I Duncan - Bridge End Filling Station8.6 mi · BT78 4SB · 17 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.