R H Bunner & Son Ltd — fuel prices
R H Bunner & Son Ltd, Arthur Street, Montgomery, Sy15 6ra, Montgomery · SY15 6RA
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at R H Bunner & Son Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
180.0p
6.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.8p
0.8p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to R H Bunner & Son Ltd
R H Bunner & Son Ltd, Arthur Street, Montgomery, Sy15 6ra, Montgomery, SY15 6RA
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price R H Bunner & Son Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)180.0p-3.5p
- Diesel (B7)199.8p-6.6p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Our Coop Churchstoke3.5 mi · SY15 6AJ · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Glanmule Garage5.2 mi · SY16 4LW · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Border Garage Welshpool Ltd5.7 mi · SY21 8RP · 17 Oct— E10197.9p B7
- Welshpool Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.8 mi · SY21 7BL · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- H Ballard And Son Motors6.9 mi · SY21 7NJ · 17 Oct173.5p E10— B7
- Mfg Morrisons Newtown7.0 mi · SY16 3AH · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Welshpool Pfs7.0 mi · SY21 7ET · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Newtown7.3 mi · SY16 1DW · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.