Hopton Bank Garage — fuel prices
Hopton Bank Filling Station, Hopton Bank, Hopton Wafers, Kidderminster · DY14 0HE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Hopton Bank Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
163.9p
10.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.9p
12.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
188.9p
10.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Hopton Bank Garage
Hopton Bank Filling Station, Hopton Bank, Hopton Wafers, Kidderminster, DY14 0HE
Services at this station
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Hopton Bank Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)163.9p-6.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)179.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)188.9p-6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Tgc - Cleobury Mortimer3.2 mi · DY14 8DR · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Swan Garage Tenbury Ltd5.2 mi · WR15 8AR · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Tgc - Ludlow6.0 mi · SY8 1LS · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Ludlow Pfs7.0 mi · SY8 1DN · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Parker Motors7.8 mi · WV16 6SQ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Woofferton Wharf Express Petrol8.0 mi · SY8 4AL · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Highley Garage8.6 mi · WV16 6JF · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Aston Munslow Garage9.1 mi · SY7 9ER · 18 Oct— E10194.0p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.