Witchampton Garage — fuel prices
Witchampton Garage, Lawrence Lane, Witchampton, Wimborne · BH21 5AZ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Witchampton Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
185.0p
11.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
205.0p
6.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Witchampton Garage
Witchampton Garage, Lawrence Lane, Witchampton, Wimborne, BH21 5AZ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Witchampton Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Southern Co-Op Wimborne Wimborne Road4.2 mi · BH21 1NW · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Minster Sf Connect4.8 mi · BH21 2AE · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Wimborne Express Petrol5.1 mi · BH21 3HA · 18 Oct181.9p E10202.9p B7
- Pgg Wimborne5.2 mi · BH21 2DG · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Central Convenience - Ferndown6.0 mi · BH22 9NA · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Verwood6.1 mi · BH31 6US · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Windgreen Express Petrol6.1 mi · BH21 3LE · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Damory Garage6.3 mi · DT11 7LP · 18 Oct183.9p E10204.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.