Central Convenience - Ferndown — fuel prices
443 Wimborne Rd East, Ferndown · BH22 9NA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Convenience - Ferndown
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
185.9p
6.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
201.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Convenience - Ferndown
443 Wimborne Rd East, Ferndown, BH22 9NA
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Central Convenience - Ferndown has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)175.9p0.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)185.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)201.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Ferndown Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.7 mi · BH22 9TH · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Ferndown1.4 mi · BH22 9AL · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg West Moors1.8 mi · BH22 0AD · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Pgg Wimborne1.9 mi · BH21 2DG · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Tgc - Bear Cross2.6 mi · BH11 9LG · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Minster Sf Connect3.1 mi · BH21 2AE · 18 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg East Howe3.3 mi · BH10 5HE · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- St Leonards Sf Connect3.3 mi · BH24 2NR · 18 Oct176.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.