West End Garage — fuel prices
West End Garage, 36, West End, Holbeach, Spalding, Pe12 7ha, Spalding · PE12 7HA
Price from 20 September 2026
Fuel prices at West End Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
155.9p
16.5p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
172.9p
23.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 8,016 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,080 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to West End Garage
West End Garage, 36, West End, Holbeach, Spalding, Pe12 7ha, Spalding, PE12 7HA
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price West End Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Whaplode Service Station1.9 mi · PE12 6TJ · 20 Sept162.9p E10185.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative - Whaplode1.9 mi · PE12 6TJ · 20 Sept172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Je Garner4.7 mi · PE120EF · 20 Sept— E10196.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative - The Chase4.8 mi · PE12 9BN · 20 Sept173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Main Road5.5 mi · PE12 9AG · 20 Sept175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Springfields Service Station5.6 mi · PE12 6JP · 20 Sept169.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Spalding Pinchbeck6.4 mi · PE11 3UG · 20 Sept167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Mfg Sutterton7.1 mi · PE20 2LG · 20 Sept173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.