Je Garner — fuel prices
71 Chapelgate, Sutton St James, Spalding · PE120EF
Price from 20 September 2026
Fuel prices at Je Garner
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
0.8p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 8,017 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,080 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Je Garner
71 Chapelgate, Sutton St James, Spalding, PE120EF
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Je Garner has reported in the last 30 days.
- Diesel (B7)196.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative - The Chase3.6 mi · PE12 9BN · 20 Sept173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Main Road3.6 mi · PE12 9AG · 20 Sept175.9p E10201.9p B7
- West End Garage4.7 mi · PE12 7HA · 20 Sept155.9p E10172.9p B7
- Leesons Garage Ltd5.2 mi · PE12 9XD · 20 Sept172.9p E10192.9p B7
- Lincolnshire Co-Operative - Whaplode5.6 mi · PE12 6TJ · 20 Sept172.9p E10196.9p B7
- Whaplode Service Station5.6 mi · PE12 6TJ · 20 Sept162.9p E10185.9p B7
- Holbeach Fuel Station Ltd5.6 mi · PE12 0PX · 20 Sept176.5p E10203.5p B7
- Barnard Of Wisbech5.8 mi · PE13 5DR · 20 Sept175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.