Valley Service Station — fuel prices
J & M Crawfor Ltd, 30, Colebrooke Road · BT75 0QG
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Valley Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
195.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Valley Service Station
J & M Crawfor Ltd, 30, Colebrooke Road, BT75 0QG
Services at this station
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Valley Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Beatty Retail Ltd0.4 mi · BT75 0PW · 17 Oct169.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mcgirr Fuels Limited1.7 mi · BT75 0SH · 17 Oct— E10194.9p B7
- Clabby Filling Station2.4 mi · BT75 0QY · 17 Oct— E10193.9p B7
- Texaco5.5 mi · BT94 3LU · 17 Oct165.9p E10195.9p B7
- Fannin'S Clogher6.5 mi · BT76 0AA · 17 Oct167.9p E10195.9p B7
- Mcdade Retail Ltd. Ta Centra Clogher6.9 mi · BT76 0AD · 17 Oct166.9p E10196.9p B7
- Crawford Car Sales7.4 mi · BT94 3NN · 17 Oct167.9p E10194.9p B7
- Jj Donnelly & Sons7.6 mi · BT78 2EQ · 17 Oct169.9p E10193.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.