Tregynon Post Office And Stores — fuel prices
Post Office, Tregynon Garage, Tregynon, Newtown · SY16 3EL
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Tregynon Post Office And Stores
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
179.0p
13.3p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
198.0p
20.8p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Tregynon Post Office And Stores
Post Office, Tregynon Garage, Tregynon, Newtown, SY16 3EL
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Tregynon Post Office And Stores has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Newtown4.4 mi · SY16 3AH · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Newtown4.4 mi · SY16 1DW · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Newtown Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.5 mi · SY16 1DW · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Newtown Service Station4.7 mi · SY16 1ET · 18 Oct174.7p E10199.7p B7
- J And M Whittingham Ltd5.0 mi · SY21 0SE · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Ascona Caersws Service Station5.8 mi · SY17 5EF · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Glanmule Garage6.6 mi · SY16 4LW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- R H Bunner & Son Ltd7.9 mi · SY15 6RA · 18 Oct180.0p E10199.8p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.