Townhead Filling Station — fuel prices
Hills Of Corby Hill Ltd, Townhead Garage, Scotland Road, Penrith · CA11 7NN
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Townhead Filling Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
213.9p
4.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,165 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Townhead Filling Station
Hills Of Corby Hill Ltd, Townhead Garage, Scotland Road, Penrith, CA11 7NN
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Townhead Filling Station has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+1.0p
- Premium diesel213.9p+1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Davidsons Garage Penrith Limited0.1 mi · CA11 7NR · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Penrith0.4 mi · CA11 7JU · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Penrith0.8 mi · CA11 8HU · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Ullswater Road Garage0.8 mi · CA11 7EH · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Bridge Lane Express Petrol0.9 mi · CA11 8JB · 18 Oct175.9p E10197.9p B7
- Rheged1.7 mi · CA11 0DQ · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Chambers Garage Ltd2.6 mi · CA10 2JF · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Braithwaites Garage Ltd2.7 mi · CA11 0HT · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.