Asda Bridge Lane Express Petrol — fuel prices
Bridge Lane, Penrith · CA11 8JB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Bridge Lane Express Petrol
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
175.9p
1.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
194.9p
2.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,165 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Bridge Lane Express Petrol
Bridge Lane, Penrith, CA11 8JB
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Bridge Lane Express Petrol has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Penrith0.1 mi · CA11 8HU · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Penrith0.6 mi · CA11 7JU · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Ullswater Road Garage0.6 mi · CA11 7EH · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Townhead Filling Station0.9 mi · CA11 7NN · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Davidsons Garage Penrith Limited1.0 mi · CA11 7NR · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rheged1.6 mi · CA11 0DQ · 18 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Chambers Garage Ltd2.0 mi · CA10 2JF · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Braithwaites Garage Ltd3.0 mi · CA11 0HT · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.