Toner Fuels — fuel prices
49A lisnagrot road, Kilrea, Coleraine · BT51 5SF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Toner Fuels
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
190.3p
28.5p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Toner Fuels
49A lisnagrot road, Kilrea, Coleraine, BT51 5SF
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Toner Fuels has reported in the last 30 days.
- Premium diesel190.3p+0.4p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Kilrea Service Station0.8 mi · BT51 5QP · 18 Oct162.9p E10189.9p B7
- Fullans Rasharkin2.8 mi · BT44 8PU · 18 Oct163.9p E10189.9p B7
- Finvoy Filling Station4.4 mi · BT53 7JS · 18 Oct— E10192.9p B7
- Sm Filling Station5.0 mi · BT46 5QF · 18 Oct— E10190.0p B7
- Mcguigans Garage5.1 mi · BT46 5QB · 18 Oct— E10— B7
- Townhill Service Station5.2 mi · BT44 8AG · 18 Oct166.9p E10194.9p B7
- Ncce Mace Swatragh5.4 mi · BT46 5PY · 18 Oct164.9p E10192.9p B7
- Portglenone Centra5.5 mi · BT44 8NG · 18 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.