Mcguigans Garage — fuel prices
Mcguigans Garage, 6, Main Street, Swatragh, Maghera, Bt46 5qb, Maghera · BT46 5QB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Mcguigans Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
175.9p
16.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
193.9p
24.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Mcguigans Garage
Mcguigans Garage, 6, Main Street, Swatragh, Maghera, Bt46 5qb, Maghera, BT46 5QB
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Mcguigans Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Super unleaded (E5)175.9p+6.0p
- Premium diesel193.9p+14.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sm Filling Station0.1 mi · BT46 5QF · 18 Oct— E10190.0p B7
- Ncce Mace Swatragh0.3 mi · BT46 5PY · 18 Oct164.9p E10192.9p B7
- Kelly'S Eurospar Maghera4.4 mi · BT46 5AB · 18 Oct162.9p E10190.9p B7
- Bradley Service Station Ltd4.4 mi · BT46 5BN · 18 Oct164.9p E10195.9p B7
- Gort Property Limited Crawfords Express4.6 mi · BT46 5EA · 18 Oct169.9p E10191.9p B7
- Glenshane Tourist Services Ltd4.9 mi · BT46 5JZ · 18 Oct169.9p E10189.9p B7
- Kilrea Service Station4.9 mi · BT51 5QP · 18 Oct162.9p E10189.9p B7
- R J Connor & Son5.0 mi · BT51 5AB · 18 Oct— E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.