Thornton Heath Rd Express — fuel prices
Tesco Stores Ltd, 1076 London Road, Thornton Heath · CR7 7ND
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Thornton Heath Rd Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
181.9p
10.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Thornton Heath Rd Express
Tesco Stores Ltd, 1076 London Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 7ND
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Thornton Heath Rd Express has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)181.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- New Park Esso Express0.3 mi · CR7 6JH · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Norbury Service Centre Ltd0.4 mi · SW16 4DH · 18 Oct171.8p E10197.8p B7
- Rontec Fernside1.0 mi · CR0 3AB · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Rowan Road1.1 mi · SW16 5JF · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Eg Streatham Pfs1.3 mi · SW16 3BS · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Crystal Palace1.3 mi · SE25 6XB · 18 Oct170.9p E10196.9p B7
- Shell Gloster1.4 mi · CR0 2LG · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Pgg Knights Hill1.6 mi · SE27 0QP · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.