Sainsburys Crystal Palace — fuel prices
120-122 Whitehorse Lane, London · SE25 6XB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Sainsburys Crystal Palace
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
182.9p
9.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Sainsburys Crystal Palace
120-122 Whitehorse Lane, London, SE25 6XB
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Sainsburys Crystal Palace has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p+4.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)182.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg South Norwood0.5 mi · SE25 6BS · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell South Norwood0.8 mi · SE25 4UX · 18 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Shell Gloster0.9 mi · CR0 2LG · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- New Park Esso Express1.2 mi · CR7 6JH · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Asda Crystal Palace - Anerley Road Express Petrol1.3 mi · SE20 8AP · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Thornton Heath Rd Express1.3 mi · CR7 7ND · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Croydon Addiscombe Esso Express1.4 mi · CR0 6AD · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Norbury Service Centre Ltd1.5 mi · SW16 4DH · 18 Oct171.8p E10197.8p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.