Synod Garage — fuel prices
Garej Synod Garage, Synod Inn, Llandysul, Sa44 6je, Llandysul · SA44 6JE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Synod Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Synod Garage
Garej Synod Garage, Synod Inn, Llandysul, Sa44 6je, Llandysul, SA44 6JE
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Synod Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)199.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Llanina Service Station2.1 mi · SA47 0NP · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Dryslwyn Service Station4.1 mi · SA46 0HF · 18 Oct172.7p E10199.7p B7
- Hoffnant Stores Limited4.8 mi · SA44 6ED · 18 Oct167.9p E10195.9p B7
- Aeron Coast Filling Station6.4 mi · SA46 0JF · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Ystrad Service Station7.7 mi · SA488AE · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ck Supermarkets Ltd8.2 mi · SA43 2HP · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
- Daniel Davies And Sons Limited8.7 mi · SA38 9QE · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
- Valley Service Station9.0 mi · SA44 4AE · 18 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.